VALEU-X is implemented by a consortium composed by 9 institutions from Europe and Albania:
  • Technische Universitaet Dresden (TUD), Germany (coordinator)
  • International School for Social and Business Studies (ISSBS), Slovenia
  • Mediterranean Universities Union (UNIMED), Italy
  • European University of Tirana (UET), Albania
  • Epoka University (EPOKA), Albania
  • University of Shkodra (USHK), Albania
  • “FAN S. NOLI” University of Korka (UNIKO), Albania
  • University of Elbasan (UNIEL), Albania
  • University of Durres (AMD), Albania